The Planetary Alignments of 2020 Online Seminar

harmony_seminar

Four Hour Online Seminar Series on Sat 9th / Sun 10th Nov 2019

We are fast approaching one of the most critical and significant astrological alignments of the modern era. In January 2020, Saturn and Pluto make a rare and powerful conjunction in Capricorn, followed soon after by Jupiter’s triple conjunction with Pluto and then to round off the year, Jupiter and Saturn make their own conjunction to each other in Aquarius. Add into the picture two very potent eclipses and the involvement of some powerful Divine Feminine energies in the form of Ceres, Eris, Pallas and Black Moon Lilith, and we have quite the astrological line up in 2020!

So what should we expect both personally and collectively? What can we learn from the history of these planetary cycles, and how might we align ourselves to the energy and work with this consciously?

On 9th & 10th November, in a unique two-part online seminar, myself and American astrologer, Divine Harmony, will be addressing these questions directly. Each seminar will last two hours, so four hours of teaching in total. They will start at 6pm UK time on both days. Here are the details…

- Saturday 9th Nov: An Overview of the Social, Political & Environmental Impact of the Astrology of 2020

– Sunday 10th Nov: What Does 2020 Mean for You on a Personal Level?
For this second seminar seminar, we will be looking at which houses these alignments are occurring in your own birth chart. So have a copy of your chart to hand.

Timings on Both Days:
10am – 12noon (Pacific Standard Time)
1pm – 3pm (Eastern Standard Time)
6pm – 8pm (GMT / UK time)

Click here to reserve your place…